Search Box

OITS Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Office of Information Technology Services
700 SW Harrison St., Room 1015
Topeka, Kansas 66603-3929

Main Phone Number:

Executive Branch CITO
Phil Wittmer

Chief Operating Officer
Donna Shelite

Executive Assistant to the CITO and COO
Shelly Bartron, 785-296-3463

Kansas Information Security Office

Cloud Services & Information Systems
Travis Combes, Director 785-296-4004

Professional Services

Network & Telecommunication Services

Network Control Center 
Bart Sprague, Director 785-296-2310

Telecommunications Specialists

Kansas Information Technology Office

  • Vacant, Information Technology Architect 785-296-2809
  • Sara Spinks, Interim Director, Enterprise Project Management Office  785-296-7266

Chrishundra Mitchell, Chief Financial Officer 785-296-7422