Members of the Information Technology Advisory Board

Phil Wittmer, Chairman
Chief Information Technology Officer Executive Branch

Lee Allen, Chief Information Officer
Kansas Department of Children & Families

Mike Branam, Chief Information Officer
Kansas Public Employees Retirement System

John Cahill, Chief Information Officer
Kansas Department of Labor

Lori Chavez, Director of Information Technology Kansas Lottery

Terri Clark, Kansas Legislative Services

Jon Payne, Chief Information Officer
Kansas Dept. of Revenue

Michael Erickson, Associate Vice President for Technology and Computing Services
AVP Technology and Computing Services, Emporia State University

Jim Haugh, Information Technology Manager
Kansas Department of Commerce

Steve Funk, Kansas Board of Regents

Lane Wiley, Director of Information Technology
Kansas Dept. of Education

Adrian Guerrero, Information Technology Manager
Kansas State Board of Nursing

, Executive Director
Information Network of Kansas

Cindy Hooper-Bears, Information Technology Manager
Office of the State Treasurer

Ron Kaufman
Kansas Department of Wildlife & Parks

Bob Lim
University of Kansas

Henry Mace, Acting Info Resource Manager
Kansas Department on Aging

Joe Mandala, Chief Information Officer
Kansas Bureau of Investigation

, Legislative Chief Information Technology Officer
Legislative Branch

Shane Myers, General Manager

Jeff Neal, Chief Information Officer
Kansas Department of Transportation

Angela Neria , Interim Director of Information Services
Pittsburg State University

Joe Oborny, IT Network & Computing Services Manager
Kansas State School for the Deaf

Kelly O’Brien, Judicial Chief Information Technology Officer
Kansas Judicial Center

Travis Rail, CIO
Kansas Dept of Agriculture

Brian Richter, CIO
Kansas Corporation Commission

Leigh Rush, Chief Information Officer
Kansas Indigient's Defense Services

Harold Sass, Chief Information Officer
Kansas Department of Corrections

, Computing & Telecommunications Center Director
Fort Hays State University

Dennis Bachman, Information Systems Manager
Kansas Racing and Gaming Commission

Ken Stafford, Chief Information Officer
Kansas State University

Todd Standeford
Board of Healing Arts

Col Chris Stratmann, Information Technology Manager
Kansas Adjutant General's Department

, Information Resource Manager
Kansas Highway Patrol

Matt Veatch, Assistant Division Director/State Archivist
State Historical Society

Stan Wiechert, Principal Auditor
Legislative Division of Post Audit

Neil Woerman, Information Technology Manager
Kansas Insurance Department

Glen Yancey
Kansas Department of Health and Environment

, Chief Technology Officer
Sedgwick County Information Services

, Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Information Resources
University of Kansas Medical Center

, Chief Information Officer
Office of the Secretary of State

Non-Voting Members:

Rod Blunt, Enterprise IT Security

Sara Spinks, Active Director Enterprise Project Management Office

, Information Technology Architect

Anthony Fadale, ADA Coordinator

Gordon Lansford, Director, KS Criminal Justice Information Systems

,Kansas Geographic Information Officer