Members of the Information Technology Executive Council (ITEC)

Appointed by the Governor:

Cabinet Agency Heads
Duane Goossen, Dept. of Administration Secretary
Lee Norman, KDHE Secretary

Non-Cabinet Agency Head
Erik Wisner, Real Estate Commission
Alexandra Blasi, Board of Pharmacy

Members of the House Committee on Government Technology & Security
Representative Emil Bergquist
Representative Jeff Pittman

Members of the Senate Ways & Means Committee
Senator Larry Alley
Senator Tom Hawk

KCJIS Representative
David Marshall

County Representative
Greg Gann, Sedgwick County

City Representatives
Mike Mayta, City of Wichita

INK Network Manager
Nolan Jones

Kansas Board of Regents Representatives
Steve Funk, IT Director

Private Sector IT Representative
Judy Corzine, CIO Stormont Vail

Ex officio Members
Lee Allen, EBIT CITO
Kelly O'Brien, JBIT CITO

Chief Information Technology Architect (Non-Voting)
Eric Davis, ITEC Secretary